Now In Two Locations!

FINANCING AVAILABLE!

Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 89 reviews)

Reviews

kadunza logo

At Kadunza, we believe that the best way to improve our services is by listening to our customers. We want to know what you think about the work we do, so we encourage you to leave a review after your appointment. Your feedback will help us stay on track and provide better service for everyone!

Johnathon P (Hatmaker)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2024

We’ve been going to Kadunza for 4+ years and have genuinely never had one bad experience. I could write a phone book sized review about amazing these guys are!!! Kadunza is the literal Euro Car Houdini. They have always went above and beyond for me & my mom, and the quality of their work is the best you’ll ever find. Robert has a good eye for hiring some of the most brilliant techs. They are always honest, transparent and beyond helpful when we’ve needed it the most. They somehow make the headache of “car problems” virtually worry free. I can’t write a review though without giving a BIG shoutout to Riley!!! We really can’t thank you enough for making each visit something to look forward to! We really value your place at Kadunza, and appreciate all the help throughout our MANY car repairs.! Thank you guys – each one of you! You have most definitely made life long customers.

Tara K.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 6, 2023

The crew at Kadunza is top notch! I received excellent service when I brought my car in for new brakes and rotors. The staff is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Also my car is squeak free! Thank you guys!

Rich Tringale

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2023

Owning an Audi is fun until you need repairs

UNLESS

You discovered Kadunza!

Real professionals work there with experience that saves you time and money.

They are really fair, honest, fix-only what’s needed.

Unlike the dealer I did not have to wait two months to get an appointment scheduled.

Wow… theses guys have brought back customer service to foreign car ownership.

Read there reviews and website,

They are sport on!

Zachary Honaker

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Kadunza is a great and honest shop. Would highly recommend to anyone needing service for their BMW.

Lacy Miller

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2022

I had the most pleasant experience with these guys. They are so nice and efficient! They got me in and out quick. I would recommend them to anyone!

Darlene Doran

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Being new to the area, I was extremely impressed by the knowledge of the group. The kindness, respect and care they took of me and my vehicle. Robert, Mike, Riley and the rest of the team were great. I would recommend the shop to any BMW owner. Thank you again

Travis Painter

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2022

My son was on his way back to school in SC and his car just died north of Knoxville – all the warning lights were on and it wouldn’t start. I was working in WV so was of no help. I called these guys randomly and got the car towed to their shop. After some brief diagnosis, they found a loose ground wire of all things. A quick fix, scan, and test drive and he was back on his way. I so appreciated their ability to get the car looked at the same day but even more so their honesty. They could have told me anything, what was I going to do about it? Hopefully none of the BMWs in our family (three of them) will break down near Knoxville again but if they do, I know who I’m calling.

Barb Wood

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Robert, Andrew, Tyler, Blaine and all of the Kadunza mechanics are simply The Best in their expertise, caring, friendliness and overall Awesomeness:-) My E46 BMW and I are so Thankful to be a part of the “Kadunza family” as that’s how we are treated:-) All I have t do now is “Just Drive”!!

Carolyn Jones

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2021

These guys are amazing! Worth 5 stars and more. I have a 2013 Mini Cooper that had been experiencing an issue for over a year that the dealership could not seem to detect. I took it to Kadunza (first time visit) and they had it figured out immediately. They really went above and beyond in their service detail and their customer service was impeccable. So grateful to have found such quality top notch service. Thank you Tyler and the entire Kadunza team.

Pebbles Hess

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2021

Very impressed with the service and professionalism. I was from NC visiting my daughter who had just had a baby, and my BMW was alerting me to add coolant. My son in law added coolant for me, but it was pouring out of the bottom and I knew I wouldn’t be able to make it home. I called several garages and I was impressed with Robert’s knowledge over the phone and chose Kadunza to do the work. I dropped it off mid-morning Thursday and had it back by Friday at lunchtime. I was able to head home that afternoon and they didn’t overcharge me, like so many other places will. Thank you and Kudos to Kadunza!!

Leave A Review

Schedule Your Appointment Today

Kadunza specializes in electrical diagnostics for European vehicles. Our team of experts will help you understand the problems in your car so you can get the necessary services you need.

If you’re unsure what electrical diagnostics is, don’t worry—we’ve got you covered. At Kadunza, we know how important it is to trust the people taking care of your car, and that’s why we want to make sure you understand our auto repair process from start to finish.

Electrical diagnostics and repair is all about figuring out what’s going on with your vehicle’s electrical system and fixing the issues accurately. If something seems off or strange (like your headlights dimming when you turn on the blinker), we’ll figure out if there’s a problem with the actual components or if there’s an issue with how they’re working together.

Call us or fill out our online form to schedule an appointment today. We look forward to serving you!