Reviews

At Kadunza, we believe that the best way to improve our services is by listening to our customers. We want to know what you think about the work we do, so we encourage you to leave a review after your appointment. Your feedback will help us stay on track and provide better service for everyone!

Zachary Honaker

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Kadunza is a great and honest shop. Would highly recommend to anyone needing service for their BMW.

Lacy Miller

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

I had the most pleasant experience with these guys. They are so nice and efficient! They got me in and out quick. I would recommend them to anyone!

Darlene Doran

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Being new to the area, I was extremely impressed by the knowledge of the group. The kindness, respect and care they took of me and my vehicle. Robert, Mike, Riley and the rest of the team were great. I would recommend the shop to any BMW owner. Thank you again

Travis Painter

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2022

My son was on his way back to school in SC and his car just died north of Knoxville – all the warning lights were on and it wouldn’t start. I was working in WV so was of no help. I called these guys randomly and got the car towed to their shop. After some brief diagnosis, they found a loose ground wire of all things. A quick fix, scan, and test drive and he was back on his way. I so appreciated their ability to get the car looked at the same day but even more so their honesty. They could have told me anything, what was I going to do about it? Hopefully none of the BMWs in our family (three of them) will break down near Knoxville again but if they do, I know who I’m calling.

Barb Wood

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Robert, Andrew, Tyler, Blaine and all of the Kadunza mechanics are simply The Best in their expertise, caring, friendliness and overall Awesomeness:-) My E46 BMW and I are so Thankful to be a part of the “Kadunza family” as that’s how we are treated:-) All I have t do now is “Just Drive”!!

Carolyn Jones

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2021

These guys are amazing! Worth 5 stars and more. I have a 2013 Mini Cooper that had been experiencing an issue for over a year that the dealership could not seem to detect. I took it to Kadunza (first time visit) and they had it figured out immediately. They really went above and beyond in their service detail and their customer service was impeccable. So grateful to have found such quality top notch service. Thank you Tyler and the entire Kadunza team.

Pebbles Hess

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

Very impressed with the service and professionalism. I was from NC visiting my daughter who had just had a baby, and my BMW was alerting me to add coolant. My son in law added coolant for me, but it was pouring out of the bottom and I knew I wouldn’t be able to make it home. I called several garages and I was impressed with Robert’s knowledge over the phone and chose Kadunza to do the work. I dropped it off mid-morning Thursday and had it back by Friday at lunchtime. I was able to head home that afternoon and they didn’t overcharge me, like so many other places will. Thank you and Kudos to Kadunza!!

Wendell Jarvis

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2020

These guys are somewhat of a rare breed, my wife and I were on vacation,on the way back home ( Kentucky) my BMW M5 had a issue which made it not safe to drive, I Google for the nearest BMW service center and was lucky I found these guys, not only did they fix my car they also drove us to the nearest car rental so we could head home….extreme professional and polite but most importantly THEY ACTUALLY WERE CONCERNED FOR US !!

Denise McCarter

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2019

Strongly recommended for BMW repair and service! After relocating to the area last year, it was stressful to replace my mechanic/shop for my car in a new city. I am so thankful I found Kadunza!! Any service or repair needs, I can count on Kadunza to take care of it effectively, professionally, and with high integrity. They are wonderful at communicating with you through every step. I cannot express enough how great they are – and their work is outstanding. Very easy to work with, accommodating – I know I can count on them to help with any issues that come up with my car as well as routine maintenance. Thank you Robert and your awesome team!

Sabrina Edwards

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2019

Thank you to the great staff at Kadunza! These guys truly enjoy their craft. Robert and his team are true BMW enthusiasts. I can’t say enough great things about this shop. I will never take my BMW to another shop. I want to thank Robert, Lane and Adam for all their hard work and dedication to fixing my 550I. They are true BMW experts!! These guys aren’t just part replacers, they actually care about the car and are great mechanics. Got my car in and out in a timely manner with exceptional customer service. Thank you again for all your hard work!!!!

Leave A Review

Schedule Your Appointment Today

Kadunza specializes in electrical diagnostics for European vehicles. Our team of experts will help you understand the problems in your car so you can get the necessary services you need.

If you’re unsure what electrical diagnostics is, don’t worry—we’ve got you covered. At Kadunza, we know how important it is to trust the people taking care of your car, and that’s why we want to make sure you understand our auto repair process from start to finish.

Electrical diagnostics and repair is all about figuring out what’s going on with your vehicle’s electrical system and fixing the issues accurately. If something seems off or strange (like your headlights dimming when you turn on the blinker), we’ll figure out if there’s a problem with the actual components or if there’s an issue with how they’re working together.

Call us or fill out our online form to schedule an appointment today. We look forward to serving you!